VR
  • Produkte Details

Wie erwartet stellt Shenzhen Pengyifa Precision Mould Co., Ltd ein neues Produkt vor, das sich auf unsere fortschrittlichen Technologien und fleißigen Mitarbeiter stützt. Es handelt sich um eine Schwimmbrille für Erwachsene CF-1200 Rennschwimmbrille und kann legal ins Ausland exportiert werden. Es stellt sich heraus, dass die Anwendung der Technologie eine wichtige Rolle bei der Entscheidung über die Leistung des Produkts spielt. Derzeit ist es in den Bereichen Sportbrillen weit verbreitet. In Zukunft wird Shenzhen Pengyifa Precision Mould Co., Ltd weiterhin Wert auf die Förderung von Talenten legen, das Geschäftsniveau und die beruflichen Fähigkeiten der Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich verbessern, die technologische Innovation stärken und die umfassende Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens kontinuierlich verbessern „Aufbau eines jahrhundertealten, immergrünen Unternehmens und Schaffung einer bekannten internationalen Marke“ zu erreichen. Arbeite hart für dieses große Ziel.

Herkunftsort:Guangdong, ChinaMarkenname:Wal
Modellnummer:CF-1200Rahmen Material:PC
Verwendungszweck:SchwimmenLinsenmaterial:PC
Service:ODM \ OEM \ KäuferetikettLinse:PC+UV, Antibeschlag
Dichtungen:SilikonGurt:Silikon
Nasenstück (Gelenk):VE (Auswahl S/M/L)Linsenfarbe:Transparent
Zert. & Katalog:Box.com/OMID

Schwimmbrille für Erwachsene CF-1200

Material& Feature

 

 

Materialliste von CF-1200
Linse: PC
Dichtung: Silikon
Gurt: Silikon
Nasenstück (Gelenk): VE (S M L Auswahl)

 

Merkmale:

* Breite periphere Linse bietet bessere Sicht

* Low-Profile-Design mit Stromlinienform

* Weiches und strapazierfähiges Silikon-Kopfband

* Enthält 3 neue und verbesserte austauschbare Nasenstücke.

 

 

 swim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggle

 

Verpackung& Versand

 

 

 

 

 

Versanddetails:

 

Kartongröße (in cm): 53 x 42 x 57,5

Menge pro Karton: 144 Stück (12 Innenkartons à 12 Stück)

0,128 CBM pro Karton

 

Optionale Verpackung:

 

swim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggle

 

Firmeninformation

 

 
Shenzhen Pengyifa Precision Mould Co., Ltd wurde 1999 gegründet und ist ein Staatliches High-Tech-Unternehmen, das Forschung, Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von hochwertigen Sportprodukten integriert. Die Produkte umfassen Skifahren, Schwimmen, Tauchen, Radfahren und so weiter mit Gegenwart 3 Marken,"OMID", "SEI NETT" und "WALE".
Pengyifa hat eine Eigene Fläche von 40.000 qm moderner Industriepark, alle Einrichtungen sind komplett ausgestattet. Wir haben die neueste Technologie und Hunderte von fortschrittlichen Geräten für Entwicklung, Produktion, Prüfung usw. eingeführt. Außerdem haben wir eine professionelles Team für Entwicklung, Herstellung, Verkauf und After-Sales, verbunden mit starker Forschung, Produktion und umfangreicher Erfahrung in der Herstellung.
Unser Unternehmen ist mit ISO9001:2008, CE, SGS und vielen anderen Zertifizierungen verifiziert. Wir wahren Ehrlichkeit, serviceorientierte Unternehmensphilosophie, Slogan von "Integrität, Effizienz, Unternehmungslust und Innovation" weiterhin Kunden zu treffen' Bedürfnisse und bieten Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und Dienstleistungen und werden zum Marktführer in dieser Branche.
 
swim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggle
 
FAQ& Anweisung

 

 

Gebrauchsanweisung:

1. Befeuchten Sie vor dem Gebrauch die Innenlinse, um eine bessere Antibeschlagwirkung zu erzielen.

2. Stellen Sie den Winkel des Nasenrahmens und die Straffheit des Riemens richtig ein.

3. Mit sauberem Wasser waschen und an der Luft trocknen

 

Wartungshinweise

Waschen Sie die Brille nach jedem Gebrauch mit sauberem Wasser und trocknen Sie sie an der Luft, verwenden Sie das Tuch nicht zum Waschen oder Schrubben der Linse, legen Sie die Brille nach dem Lufttrocknen in die Box, um ein Verkratzen der Linse zu vermeiden, und vermeiden Sie auch scharfe Gegenstände .

 

 

Kontaktperson: Aiden Liu

 

Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

Empfohlen

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

KONTAKTUNS

Profitieren Sie von unserem konkurrenzlosen Wissen und unserer Erfahrung, wir bieten Ihnen den besten Anpassungsservice.

IN KONTAKT KOMMENMIT UNS 

Hinterlassen Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefonnummer im Kontaktformular, damit wir Sie bedienen können.

EMPFOHLEN

Sie werden alle nach den strengsten internationalen Standards hergestellt. Unsere Produkte haben Gunst von in- und ausländischen Märkten erhalten.
Sie exportieren jetzt in 200 Länder.

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English Deutsch Deutsch Español Español français français italiano italiano 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 русский русский
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch

VR
  • Products Details

As expected,Shenzhen Pengyifa Precision Mould Co., Ltd unveils a new product relying on our advanced technologies and industrious employees. It is swim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggle and can be legally exported to foreign countries. It turns out that the application of the technology plays an important role in deciding the performance of the product. At present, it can be widely seen in the field(s) of Sports Eyewear. In the future, Shenzhen Pengyifa Precision Mould Co., Ltd will continue to attach importance to the cultivation of talents, continuously improve the staff's business level and professional skills, strengthen technological innovation, and continuously enhance the comprehensive competitiveness of the company, in order to achieve'building a century-old evergreen enterprise and creating a well-known international brand' Work hard for this grand goal.

Place of Origin:Guangdong, ChinaBrand Name:Whale
Model Number:CF-1200Frame Material:PC
Usage:SwimmingLenses Material:PC
Service:ODM\OEM\Buyer LabelLens:PC+UV, Anti-fog
Gaskets:SiliconeStrap:Silicone
Nose Piece (Joint):PU (S/M/L selection)Lenses Color:Transparent
Cert. & Catalog:Box.com/OMID

swim goggles for adult CF-1200

Material & Feature

 

 

Material List of CF-1200
Lens: PC
Gasket: Silicone
Strap: Silicone
Nose Piece (Joint): PU(S M L Selection)

 

Features:

* Wide Peripheral Lens Provides Better Vision

* Low Profile Design With Stream Line Shap

* Soft and Durable Silicone Headstrap

* Includes 3 new and improved interchangeable nose pieces.

 

 

 swim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggle

 

Packaging & Shipping

 

 

 

 

 

Shipping Details:

 

Carton size (in cm): 53X42X57.5

Qty per carton: 144pcs (12 inner boxes, 12 pcs each)

0.128 CBM Per Carton

 

Optional Packing:

 

swim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggle

 

Company Information

 

 
Shenzhen Pengyifa Precision Mould Co., Ltd. founded in 1999, is a state-level high-tech enterprise integrating the research, development, manufacturing and sales of top-quality sports products. The products covers ski, swimming, scuba diving, cycling and so on with present 3 brands,"OMID", "BE NICE" and "WHALES".
Pengyifa has a self-owned area of 40,000 sqm of modern industrial park, all facilities are fully equipped. We have introduced latest technology and hundreds of advanced equipment for development, production, testing etc. Moreover, we have a professional team to serve for development, manufacturing, sale and after sale, coupling with strong research, production, and extensive manufacturing experience.
Our company is verified with ISO9001:2008,CE, SGS and many other certifications. We uphold honesty, service-oriented business philosophy, slogan of "Integrity, Efficiency, Enterprising and Innovation" to continue to meet customers' needs, and provide customers with quality products and service, becoming the leader of this industry.
 
swim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggleswim goggles for adult CF-1200 racing swimming goggle
 
FAQ & Instruction

 

 

Usage instruction:

1. Before using, moistening the inside lens, to get the better effect of antifogging.

2. Adjust angle of the nose frame and tightness of the belt properly.

3. Wash with clean water and air dry

 

Maintenance instructions

Each time after using, wash the glasses with clean water and air dry, do not use the cloth to wash or scrub the lens, put the glasses in the box after air dried, in order to avoid scraping the lens, and also avoid sharp items.

 

 

Contact Person:Aiden Liu

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US 

Just leave your email or phone number on the contact form so we can serve you.

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Deutsch
Español
français
italiano
日本語
한국어
русский
Current language:English